Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Tash

Andrea Tash

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Tash
"Excellent friendly service, competitive rates and knowledgeable about plans. They really look out for a client's best interest."
Profile photo of Peggy Jones

Peggy Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Jones
"Everyone in this office has been so cordial and so helpful with a difficult situation. Very thankful for them!"
Profile photo of linda gomoll

linda gomoll

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda gomoll
"Monica who works with Roxanne, has been very efficient in responding to my requests for help recently (7/12/2022)."
Profile photo of rafid tuma

rafid tuma

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafid tuma
"I have been with State farm for several decades and with the group in Truckee for about 12 years. They are always very responsive and answer my questions or make needed changes to my policies very quickly. They conduct themselves in a very professional yet friendly manner and I would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Glenn Borchardt

Glenn Borchardt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Borchardt
"Monica did a great job. Turns out the solar is insured. Nice to deal with a company where actual people answer the phone!"
Profile photo of Scott Kessler

Scott Kessler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kessler
"Roxanne Duffield always comes through for me at my local State Farm office. Fast professional help for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Dempsey

Patrick Dempsey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dempsey
"Very responsive, listened and understood our needs, and provided exactly what we were hoping for."
Profile photo of Larry Anderson

Larry Anderson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Anderson
"I needed to change policy information and it was done immediately over the phone!!"
Profile photo of Stan Scott

Stan Scott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Scott
"Service is always quick and thorough."
Profile photo of Vanessa Dunn

Vanessa Dunn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Dunn
"Exceptional service! Roxanne D. and her team have been my go-to for years, and I couldn't be more satisfied. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking top-notch support. Thank you for always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Frances Pierce

Frances Pierce

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Pierce
"Monica was quick to respond, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It was a pleasure to speak with her."
Profile photo of Erik Contreras

Erik Contreras

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Contreras
"Great customer service and care!. Roxane, Kristin are the best!… thank you for all your support!!"
Profile photo of Trudi Lee

Trudi Lee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudi Lee
"Roxanne has been my insurance agent at North Lake Tahoe for over 35 years. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Abnous

Suzanne Abnous

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Abnous
"Recommend Roxanne Duffield State Farm office. Thank you Kristian and Roxanne for your help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lowell Matthews

Lowell Matthews

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Matthews
"Kristen Sprang did an outstanding job getting us set up with fire insurance on our rental property in Incline Village. She was prompt, friendly, and thorough throughout the process. I would highly recommend her and the Duffield team."
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jones
"Monica was a great help! Pleasure to talk with and efficient. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of L N

L N

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L N
"I’m very pleased with the services received. Any questions I asked are answered. Staff is professional. They do a great job!"
Profile photo of Thomas Berry

Thomas Berry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Berry
"Prompt service regarding a payment due."
Profile photo of Alan Burfeind

Alan Burfeind

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Burfeind
"Excellent service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Darcy Wallace

Darcy Wallace

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Wallace
"Very efficient staff, always responsive to our needs as loyal long-term customers."
Profile photo of Zinita Benson

Zinita Benson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zinita Benson
"Just one short call was all it took to get my question answered. The office is so very helpful and nice to work with. Glad they have my policy!!!"
Profile photo of jonathan gray

jonathan gray

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan gray
"Changing from one State to another is never easy, but the agents at Roxanne Duffields' State Farm office in Truckee made it a breeze. Thank you Monica and Kristen. You are on top of your game, and it shows!"
Profile photo of Sara Carbonari

Sara Carbonari

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carbonari
"Roxanne has been my Statefarm agent for over 20 years. Roxanne and her amazing staff are always there to help times of emergency & distress. Constantly providing excellent service I highly recommend this local business for all types of insurance. Thank you Kristin you answered all my questions and helped me find solutions, for your great service you deserve a raise !!!"
Profile photo of Lucille Gannam

Lucille Gannam

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Gannam
"Took care of me promptly at a place near where I live. Job done in a prompt and timely way at o charge. Thank you, Statefarm"
Profile photo of Lauren Reinkens

Lauren Reinkens

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Reinkens
"We've been buying all of our insurance policies with Roxanne for decades! She is knowledgeable, responsive, and compassionate. Not on shred of hesitation in recommending her services!"