Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roxanne Duffield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roxanne Duffield

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Price

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and her staff have taken wonderful care of us for 20+ years"

Chris Werner

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great recommendations on insurance options and rates. excellent service."

Anna spickard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasant experience to call our insurance agent. Any and all issues are resolves quickly and professionally."

Anne Belicek

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with Roxanne and her team. They are informative and understanding of the stuff we deal with here in the mountains."

Stephanie H

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an accident and spoke with claims person. I could not remember how to recontact. went through my agents office who was able to relay info re a tow lien bill I received. I explained I can't get used to info separation/silos ie who to talk to about what. My agents office passed the info on and confirmed the bill was being paid. 😊"

Kyla Russell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Duffield at State Farm has been a wonderful agent. I have not had to put a claim in and have only used the office for quotes and insuring my property. She has been very helpful whenever I have questions."

Al Adams

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and extra-responsive. A+"

Elisa Dinallo

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and her team are professional and timely with all our interactions and transactions! Thank you!"

Jeff Vasey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Manager Kristen Sprang always handles any & all of my requests in a timely , professional & is a very much appreciated contact with my insurance needs and questions….5 Star Outstanding Service in my book"

Tracy Kimmons

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Duffield has been taking care of our insurance needs for over ten years. It has been such a pleasure working with her and her staff. Their promptness in getting our claims approved and customizing our insurance has simplified the process considerably. I highly recommend this company due to its long-term experience in the field."

Gregory E. Righellis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I explained my situation, they listened, provided a plan and made it easy."

Glenn Borchardt

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin got all our insurance needs settled really fast. Not cheap, but then we are in a hazardous fire zone!"

LYNNE CLENFIELD

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be better. They took care of what was needed and quickly. I needed a rental car while my car was being repaired and they were awesome about helping me secure one using my insurance at the last minute. I’m very appreciative."

Katrina Vallance

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Got back to me straight away after the holidays and got my insurance figured out very quickly! Thank you!"

carley May-schlesinger

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and Kristen are always helpful whenever I need to set up my auto, homes and earthquake insurances or make payments over the phone. Luckily I haven’t needed to file a claim in over 10-15 years."

Suzanne Hirabayashi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Roxanne & State Farm for over 30 years with our home & car coverage. The team has always been and continues to be responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and generally awesome….the 5 star review really reflects who they are 😁"

Andrew Terry

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office had already cleared one of notes and was proactively monitoring the other one. Made constructive ideas on how to facilitate clearing the outstanding issue. A positive experience 🤗"

Darcy Wallace

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient staff, always responsive to our needs as loyal long-term customers."

J. S. B.

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely leave reviews; however, Kristen and Roxanne at Roxanne Duffield's Truckee/Tahoe State Farm office are exceptional. They are friendly, personable and, not to mention, they provide the best insurance at reasonable premiums. Thank you!"

Coltscool

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was Very thorough and helpful in presenting all of the options so that we can make an educated decision."

shelley harris

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and her team are always a pleasure to work with.They provide friendly professional service, helpful with any questions and concerns . We have had our home insured with State farm for almost 30 years!! We also have our auto insurance with them as well! Thanks for taking good care of us all these years Roxanne!!"
Profile photo of Doug D

Doug D

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and Monica were terrific at getting back to me the same day and resolving the situation with my mortgage company. They are true rock stars. Thank you!!"

Steven Poncelet

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Jeff Brunings

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always nice to have someone to help that's just a phone call away."

Bill Leeder

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne has done a wonderful job for us. We have out real estate and cars insured with State Farm. Roxanne is responsive and has been easy to work with. I recommend for all of your insurance needs. Bill L."